A part of Indiaonline network empowering local businesses
Chaitra Navratri

Locate any Post Office / Pincode in India:

Pin Code / Post Office Search :

Amritsar Pincode / Post Office Search (AMRITSAR, Punjab)

Bhilowal B.O 143504AmritsarPunjab
Chamiari S.O 143103AmritsarPunjab
Chetanpura S.O 143606AmritsarPunjab
Chogawan S.O 143109AmritsarPunjab
Daburji B.O 143006AmritsarPunjab
Dhotian S.O 143411AmritsarPunjab
Fatehwal B.O 143102AmritsarPunjab
Jaspal B.O 143111AmritsarPunjab
Jasrur B.O 143102AmritsarPunjab
Jhander B.O 143606AmritsarPunjab
Jhanjoti B.O 143101AmritsarPunjab
Kamalpur B.O 143103AmritsarPunjab
Kang S.O 143406AmritsarPunjab
Kasail B.O 143105AmritsarPunjab
Kathania B.O 143105AmritsarPunjab
Khalra S.O 143305AmritsarPunjab
Khanpur B.O 143203AmritsarPunjab
Khara B.O 143410AmritsarPunjab
Khela B.O 143407AmritsarPunjab
Khilchian S.O 143111AmritsarPunjab
Kirtowal B.O 143412AmritsarPunjab
Kohala B.O 143109AmritsarPunjab
Kohali B.O 143109AmritsarPunjab
Kot Khera B.O 143116AmritsarPunjab
Kullah B.O 143304AmritsarPunjab
Ladhewal B.O 143107AmritsarPunjab
Lakhna B.O 143419AmritsarPunjab
Lalpura B.O 143411AmritsarPunjab
Lauka B.O 143415AmritsarPunjab
Lidhar B.O 143112AmritsarPunjab
Madoke B.O 143109AmritsarPunjab
Manakpura B.O 143304AmritsarPunjab
Mohawa B.O 143108AmritsarPunjab
Raja Sansi S.O 143101AmritsarPunjab
Ramdass S.O 143603AmritsarPunjab
Sathiala S.O 143205AmritsarPunjab
Sohal B.O 143302AmritsarPunjab
Sultanwind S.O 143006AmritsarPunjab
Tarsika S.O 143116AmritsarPunjab
Thoba B.O 143102AmritsarPunjab
Tmmowal B.O 143149AmritsarPunjab
Vachhoa B.O 143606AmritsarPunjab
Valtoha B.O 143416AmritsarPunjab
Vanike B.O 143109AmritsarPunjab
Verka S.O 143501AmritsarPunjab
Viring B.O 143117AmritsarPunjab
Warah B.O 143409AmritsarPunjab

What is a Pincode?

Postal Index Number or PIN or Pincode is the numbering of the post office or post code system used by India Post. In India, the Pin-code is 6 digits long. First digit means region, second the sub-region, third the sorting district, and last three represent the post office code. India has a total of nine PIN zones.